Classics Guzheng of North and South


This High-Definition CD is an introspective collection of timeless Chinese classics, performed beautifully in a quiet and relaxing style on the guzheng, a large Chinese zither with an extensive range and flexibility.

1. Zhaojun’s Grief
2. Streams Flowing Down the Mountain
3. Cuckoo’s Spirit
4. Lady Liu Qing Part 1
5. At the Dressing Table
6. Autumn Moon Over the Han Palace
7. Wild Geese Alight on Sandy Beach
8. Sorrow of Miya
9. Tunes from Qupai
10. Lady Liu Qing, Part 2



About Us | Chinese Culture | Resources | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us

Privacy Policy All contents copyright © MeiMeiandMe.com. All rights reserved 2008